Pride of the Kostanay land

Kostanay land is the birthplace of many great sons of the Kazakh people. Mighty batyrs and wise biys lived here, orators with apt poetic words who solved the most complex inter-tribal conflicts in their time. The talented military commander, brave batyr, hero of battles with juggars Shakshak Zhanibek Koshkaruly was the first among the noble Kazakhs to receive the honorary title of tarkhan. Barak-batyr Karabaluanuly became famous for his participation in the peasant war led by Yemelyan Pugachev, and then in the national liberation movement led by Syry Datov. The descendants of Zhabaga batyr keep the battle banner of their brave ancestor as a relic.

The wise sayings of Shokai Balkanuly, Nauryzbai Kazbayuly, Balgozhi Zhanbyrshin (grandfather of Ibray Altynsarin), Shegen biya, Kanzhygaly Asaubai, Shanki-sheshen, Seraly-akyn and Oske Torkauly are still remembered by the indigenous people. The name of Tatikara is inscribed in golden letters in the anthology of Kazakh literature. He was the standard-bearer of Abylai Khan and the most beloved zhyrau of the people.

Kenesary Kasymov and his brother – colleague Nauryzbai batyr fought on Kostanay land. The localities Karaoi (black valley) and Kuiik (ashes) on the territory of the Zhitikarinsky district and Naizakesken (manufacturing peak) on the territory of the Sarykol district and Auliekol and Khanzhatkan (Holy Lake and Khan's headquarters) on the territory of the Auliekol district are closely associated with the name of Kenesary and his spiritual mentor Maral-ishan. Brave batyrs Amankeldy Imanov and Keiki-batyr fought for the happiness of their native people.

The great scientist Chokan Valikhanov, the inspired educator Ibrai Altynsarin, the akin improviser Aksulu Orysbaikyzy, the poet Nurzhan Naushabayev glorified their native lands. Outstanding public figures Akhmet Baitursynov, Mirzhakyp Dulatov, Eldes Omarov stood at the origins of the Kazakh sovereign state. The birth of a professional theater on Kostanay land dates back to 1918. Then a drama club was created in the Alibi squad of Zhangeldin, where Elyubai Umurzakov, Serke Kozhamkulov, Kapan Badyrov played, who later became outstanding masters of the Kazakh stage. Our countrymen Ilyas Omarov, Beimbet Mailin, Spandiyar Kubeev, Beket Utetleuov, Syrbai Maulenov, Gafu Kairbekov, Zhaysanbek Moldagaliev, Ivan Shegolikhin, Kaynekey Zharmagambetov, Akan Nurmanov, Gabbas Zhumabayev, Mariam Khakimzhanova and others made a significant contribution to the development of Kazakh culture and literature.

The first Kazakh magazine, which was published in Troitsk, was edited by Mukhamedzhan Seralin. Beimbet Mailin and Gabit Musrepov together with the Russian writer V. Ivanov wrote the script of the film "Amangeldy". Far beyond the borders of Kazakhstan, the names of our countrymen are known - famous scientists of the republic, academicians: Umirzak Sultangazin, Manash Kozybayev, Kenzhegali Sagadiev, Sagyndyk Satybaldin, Zhumagali Ismagulov. Prominent historian, corresponding member. USSR Academy of Sciences Pavel Volobuev, corresponding member. The Academy of Sciences of Kazakhstan, soil scientist Umirbek Ospanov, philosopher Kasym Rakhmatullin, academician, biochemist Temirbai Darkanbayev are the pride of our republic.

The first sculptor of modern Kazakhstan Khakimzhan Nauryzbayev, the first organizer of choral art Bakhytzhan Baykadamov, one of the first professional doctors Mukhamedzhan Karabayev – they all come from our region. Composer Ablahat Esbayev is one of the founders of the musical art of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

People's akyns Omar Shipin, Sat Yessenbayev, Nurkhan Akhmetbekov, Utemis Kalabayev, Asia Berkenova and Konyspai Abilev continued the work of their predecessors.

SERALIN MUKHAMEDZHAN

(1872, village No. 5 of Shubarsky volost of Kustanaysky uyezd, now Urnek village of Karabalyksky district of Kostanay region - 1929) - one of the prominent public figures of the Kazakh people of the early twentieth century, poet, educator, journalist,…

SULTANGAZIN UMIRZAK MAKHMUTOVICH

(1936, p. Kara-Oba, Sarykol district, Kostanay region - 2005) - mathematician, Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor, Academician of the Academy of Sciences of the Kazakh SSR, Honorary Member of the Russian Academy of Cosmonautics, Director of the Institute…

TOGUZAKOV KASYM SARSENOVICH

(1910, Mendygarinsky district of the Kostanay region -1984) - akyn, translator, literary secretary of the people's akyn Zhambyl. In 1926, K. Toguzakov was a student of the Kustanai Pedagogical College, and then a student of the A. I. Herzen Pedagogical…

TOKTABAEV GABDUL-KARIM DOSCHANOVICH

(1892, Shubalan village of Turgay district, Turgay region - 1936, Voronezh) - a statesman and public figure, a member of the Turgay Council of Alashorda. He received his primary education at the aul school and the Turgai Russian-Kyrgyz two-grade school.…

UZDENBAYEV HASAN VAKHITOVICH

(1904, village No. 11 of the present Karabalyk district of the Kostanay region-1992) - a well-known writer, feuilletonist and essayist, Honored Worker of Culture of the Kazakh SSR.He studied at the Russian-Tatar school of the Tatar madrasah in Troitsk, later…
ru ru 3D Тур
int-map-ru
О противодействии терроризму
Антикоррупционный стандарт

SCHETCHIK

Сегодня236   Вчера265   За неделю501   За месяц6516   Всего308779  
2023, MUZEY
KOPIROVANIYE
RAZRAB«Иником»RAZRAB2

Гордость земли Костанайской

Костанайская земля – родина многих великих сынов казахского народа. Здесь жили могучие батыры и мудрые бии, ораторы, обладающие меткими поэтическими словами, решавшие в свое время сложнейшие межродовые конфликты. Первым среди знатных казахов получил почетное звание тархана талантливый военачальник, отважный батыр, герой битв с жонгарами Шакшак Жанибек Кошкарулы. Барак-батыр Карабалуанулы прославился участием в крестьянской войне под предводительством Емельяна Пугачева, а затем в национально-освободительном движении, возглавляемом Сырым Датовым. Как реликвию хранят потомки Жабагы батыра боевое знамя своего отважного предка.

Мудрые высказывания Шокая Балканулы, Наурызбая Казбайулы, Балгожи Жанбыршина (деда Ибрая Алтынсарина), Шеген бия, Канжыгалы Асаубая, Шанки-шешена, Сералы-акына и Оске Торкаулы до сих пор помнят коренные жители. Золотыми буквами вписано имя Татикары в антологию казахской литературы. Он был знаменосцем Абылай-хана и самым любимым жырау народа.

На Костанайской земле прошли боевые действия Кенесары Касымова и его брата – соратника Наурызбай батыра. Местности Караой (черная долина) и Куиик (пепелище) на территории Житикаринского района и Найзакескен (изготовление пик) на территории Сарыкольского района и Аулиеколь и Ханжаткан (Святое озеро и ханская ставка) на территории Аулиекольского района тесно связаны с именем Кенесары и его духовного наставника Марала-ишана. За счастье родного народа сражались отважные батыры Аманкелды Иманов и Кейки-батыр.

Прославили свои родные края – великий ученый Чокан Валиханов, вдохновенный просветитель Ибрай Алтынсарин, акын-импровизатор Аксулу Орысбайкызы, поэт Нуржан Наушабаев. У истоков казахского суверенного государства стояли выдающиеся общественные деятели Ахмет Байтурсынов, Миржакып Дулатов, Елдес Омаров. К далекому 1918 году относится рождение профессионального театра на Костанайской земле. Тогда в отряде Алиби Жангельдина был создан драмкружок, где играли Елюбай Умурзаков, Серке Кожамкулов, Капан Бадыров, которые впоследствии стали выдающимися мастерами казахской сцены. Наши земляки Ильяс Омаров, Беимбет Майлин, Спандияр Кубеев, Бекет Утетлеуов, Сырбай Мауленов, Гафу Каирбеков, Жайсанбек Молдагалиев, Иван Шеголихин, Кайнекей Жармагамбетов, Акан Нурманов, Габбас Жумабаев, Мариям Хакимжанова и другие внесли весомый вклад в развитие казахской культуры и литературы.

Первый казахский журнал, который издавался в г.Троицке, редактировал Мухамеджан Сералин. Беимбет Майлин и Габит Мусрепов совместно с русским писателем В.Ивановым написал сценарий фильма «Амангельды». Далеко за пределами Казахстана известны имена наших земляков - известных ученых республики, академиков: Умирзака Султангазина, Манаша Козыбаева, Кенжегали Сагадиева, Сагындыка Сатыбалдина, Жумагали Исмагулова. Видный историк, член – корр. АН СССР Павел Волобуев, член-корр. АН Казахстана, почвовед Умирбек Оспанов, философ Касым Рахматуллин, академик, биохимик Темирбай Дарканбаев являются гордостью нашей республики.

Первый скульптор современного Казахстана Хакимжан Наурызбаев, первый организатор хорового искусства Бахытжан Байкадамов, один из первых профессиональных врачей Мухамеджан Карабаев – все они родом из нашей области. Композитор Аблахат Есбаев является одним из родоначальников музыкального искусства Республики Казахстан.

Народные акыны Омар Шипин, Сат Есенбаев, Нурхан Ахметбеков, Утемис Калабаев, Асия Беркенова и Коныспай Абилев продолжили дело своих предшественников.

СЕРАЛИН МУХАМЕДЖАН

(1872 г., аул №5 Шубарской волости Кустанайского уезда, ныне аул Урнек Карабалыкского района Костанайской области - 1929 г.) - один из видных общественных деятелей казахского народа начала ХХ века, поэт, просветитель, журналист, педагог. Учился в медресе в Троицке, в 1891…

СУЛТАНГАЗИН УМИРЗАК МАХМУТОВИЧ

(1936 г., п. Кара-Оба Сарыкольского района Костанайской области - 2005 г.) - математик, доктор физико-математических наук, профессор, академик Академии наук КазССР, Почётный член Российской академии космонавтики, Директор Института космических исследований Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан. Окончил в 1958 году…

ТОГУЗАКОВ КАСЫМ САРСЕНОВИЧ

(1910 г., Мендыгаринский район Кустанайской области -1984 г.) - акын, переводчик, литературный секретарь народного акына Жамбыла. В 1926 году К. Тогузаков - студент Кустанайского педагогического техникума, а затем - студент педагогического института им. А. И. Герцена в Ленинграде. Первые его…

ТОКТАБАЕВ ГАБДУЛ-КАРИМ ДОЩАНОВИЧ

(1892 г., с. Шубалан Тургайского уезда, Тургайской области - 1936, Воронеж) - государственный и общественный деятель, член Тургайского совета Алашорды. Начальное образование получил в аульной школе и Тургайском русско-киргизском двухклассном училище. С 1905 по 1909 год - в Оренбургской киргизской…

УЗДЕНБАЕВ ХАСЕН ВАХИТОВИЧ

(1904 г., аул № 11 нынешнего Карабалыкского района Кустанайской области-1992 г.) - известный писатель, фельетонист и очеркист, заслуженный работник культуры КазССР.Учился в русско-татарской школе татарского медресе в г.Троицке, позже в гимназии, Оренбургской учительской школе, на курсах по подготовке областных редакторовгазеты…
ru 3D Тур
3D Тур
int-map-ru
О противодействии терроризму
Антикоррупционный стандарт

Баннеры

Посещения

Сегодня46   Вчера65   За неделю46   За месяц2495   Всего235229  
2021, Костанайский областной историко-краеведческий музей
Использование материалов разрешается по согласованию с администрацией музея
Разработка и поддержка — «Иником»